2022 NPC WorldWide Schedule

DATECOUNTRYTYPE OF EVENTPROMOTERCONTACT
2/19JapanRegionalTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
2/26South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimpro@monsterzym.com
3/3 to 5USAArnold Amateur Pro QualifierBob Lorimerlloyd@arnoldsportsfestival.com
3/12MoroccoPro QualifierMo Barakat mobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/12PeruRegionalDenis Peltroche & Luis Bellatimnpc.worldwideperu@gmail.com
3/13JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
3/18KuwaitPro QualifierMo Barakatmobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/19South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/19LibyaPro QualifierMo Barakatmobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/19United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
3/20South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/20ArgentinaRegionalFernando Loreiroinfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
3/26BermudaPro QualifierSerge Saricsergesaric@gmail.com
3/26 to 27ThailandPro QualifierMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
3/26 to 27ColombiaRegionalMaz Ali & Alejandro Santosnpcworldwidecol@gmail.com
3/27TunisiaPro QualifierMo Barakatmobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/27ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
3/27MexicoRegionalFrank Diazamericanmusclesupply@gmail.com
3/27South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/27NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
3/27AustraliaRegionalTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/2AustraliaRegionalTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/2 to 3ChileRegionalCarlos Alvarezinfo@npcworldwide.cl
4/2 to 3United KingdomPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
4/3UruguayRegionalMarta Aguiarexpodeportesyritmos@gmail.com
4/3AustraliaRegionalTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/8 to 10UruguayPro QualifierMarta Aguiarexpodeportesyritmos@gmail.com
4/9South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/9FranceOpen + Natural Regional2 Bros Pros + Ron Hacheinfo@apdffrance.com
    ronhache@unitz.ca
4/9AustraliaRegionalTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/10South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/10SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
4/16United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
4/16South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimpro@monsterzym.com
4/16SwedenRegionalHanne Gaineshanne.gaines@swedishfitness.se
4/16AustraliaRegionalTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/16 to 17SwedenPro QualifierHanne Gaineshanne.gaines@swedishfitness.se
4/23MexicoRegionalSlawomir Porowskislawomirporowski@icloud.com
4/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
4/23NorwayRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
4/23PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
4/23BulgariaRegionalMartin Rusanovbalkangprix@gmail.com
4/23AustraliaPro QualifierTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
4/23ColombiaRegionalIbon Palacioibon2624@hotmail.com
4/23 to 24SpainRegionalEmilio Martinez & Juan Carlos Beltranemilio@emiliomartinez.com
4/24ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
4/24South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/29 to 30SpainRegionalGabriel Oparegabrielopare88@hotmail.com
4/29 to 5/1BrazilArnold Amateur Pro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
4/30AustriaRegionalHarald Schoberh.schober@npcaustria.at
4/30South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
4/30South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/30United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
4/30PortugalRegionalMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
5/1PortugalPro QualifierMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
5/1South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/3JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/6RussiaRegionalOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
5/7South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/7GermanyRegionalDennis Wolfthewolfxxl@aol.com
5/7HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranitsinfo@fitparade.hu
5/7 to 8SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
5/8NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
5/8South KoreaPro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/14GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
5/15United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
5/15South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/15LithuaniaRegionalKarolis Zilinskaskulturizmas@yahoo.com
5/15IrelandPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
5/21DenmarkRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
5/21RussiaPro QualifierOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
5/21JapanPro QualifierTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/22SpainRegionalTeba Roldantebaroldan@hotmail.com
5/22ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
5/27South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
5/28South AfricaPro QualifierChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
5/28GermanyRegionalEric Berniere.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
5/28JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/28PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
5/28United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
5/28ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalanpcparaguay@gmail.com
5/28 to 29SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
5/29PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
6/3 to 5SpainOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
6/4JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/4South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/4CanadaPro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
6/4 to 5ChileRegionalCarlos Alvarezinfo@npcworldwide.cl
6/5South KoreaNatural Pro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/10 to 12ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalanpcparaguay@gmail.com
6/11United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
6/11 to 12ColombiaRegionalMaz Ali & Alejandro Santosnpcworldwidecol@gmail.com
6/17 to 19Puerto RicoPro QualifierTim Gardnertgflex.florida@gmail.com
6/17 to 19IndiaPro QualifierSheru Aangrishsheru@sheruclassic.com
6/18FinlandRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
6/18 to 19IraqPro QualifierMo Barakat & Khalid Almohsinawimobarakat1026@gmail.com
    Iraq.fed.npc@gmail.com
6/18 to 19South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimpro@monsterzym.com
6/18 to 19South KoreaPro QualifierSteve Kimpro@monsterzym.com
6/19JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/19SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
6/23 to 26BrazilPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
6/25MexicoRegionalCayden & Brittany Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
6/25United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
6/25 to 26ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
6/25 to 26ItalyPro QualifierBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
6/26MexicoPro QualifierCayden & Brittany Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
7/2JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/2FranceOpen + Natural Regional2 Bros Pros + Ron Hacheinfo@apdffrance.com
    ronhache@unitz.ca
7/2United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
7/2 to 3SpainBen Weider Classic Pro QualifierEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
7/3South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/8 to 9PortugalOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
7/9South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/9AustriaRegional + Natural RegionalHarald Schoberh.schober@npcaustria.at
7/9FranceOpen + Natural RegionalRon Hache + 2 Bros Prosronhache@unitz.ca
7/9MexicoRegionalM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
7/10South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/16JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/16South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/16United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
7/16 to 17CanadaPro QualifierMichelle Krackinfo@vancouverproshow.com
7/17SpainRegionalTeba Roldantebaroldan@hotmail.com
7/23FinlandPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
7/23MexicoRegionalGabriel Velascogvelascomur@gmail.com
7/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/23FranceOpen + Natural RegionalRon Hache + 2 Bros Prosronhache@unitz.ca
7/24ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
7/30JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/30 to 31ColombiaPro QualifierFernando Loreiro & Maz Aliinfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
7/30 to 31United KingdomPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
7/31South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
8/5 to 6SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
8/6JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/6SingaporeRegionalJames Stokesskyhighedge@gmail.com
8/6CanadaNatural Pro QualifierRudy Jambrosicrudy.jambrosic@gmail.com
8/6South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
8/12 to 14PakistanOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierArif Mirzaarifmirza@fitnessexpo.ae
8/13JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/13United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
8/13 to 14MexicoRegionalMLM & The Fit Weekendinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
    contacto@thefitweekend.com
8/14South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
8/19 to 21RomaniaOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
8/20NorwayRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
8/20JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/20MexicoRegionalM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
8/21ThailandRegionalMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
8/26 to 27EcuadorRegionalFernando Loreiro npcecuador.proleague@gmail.com
8/27Czech RepublicPro QualifierAdam Kindlinfo@evls.cz
8/27United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
8/27New ZealandRegional + Pro Qualifier (MP + BIK)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
8/27 to 28JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/27 to 28ChileRegionalCarlos Alvarezinfo@npcworldwide.cl
8/30 to 9/2USANorth American Championships Pro QualifierGary Uditgudit@comcast.net
9/2 to 3PeruRegional Fernando Loreiroloreirofernando@hotmail.com
9/3AustriaRegionalHarald Schoberh.schober@npcaustria.at
9/3New ZealandRegional + Pro Qualifier (CP)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
9/3 to 4SpainRegionalGabriel Oparegabrielopare88@hotmail.com
9/4AustriaPro QualifierHarald Schoberh.schober@npcaustria.at
9/4JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/4South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/4District of TaiwanRegionalJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com
9/9 to 10BoliviaRegionalSonia Wanda Guarichisoniawanda20@hotmail.com
9/10PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
9/10FranceOpen + Natural Regional2 Bros Pros + Ron Hacheinfo@apdffrance.com
    ronhache@unitz.ca
9/10United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
9/10Reunion IslandRegionalJordan Baillifpearl.island.classic@gmail.com
9/10 to 11ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
9/10 to 11ItalyPro QualifierBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
9/10 to 11ColombiaRegional  
9/16PhilippinesRegionalPro MediaLahainamae@gmail.com
9/17South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
9/17South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/17MexicoRegionalHumberto Kauffmannhumberto@atlasbodybuilding.com
9/17New ZealandRegional + Pro Qualifier (MP + WELL)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
9/17 to 18ArgentinaRegionalCristian Harteninfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
9/17 to 18PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
9/18South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/19JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/23 to 25United KingdomArnold Amateur Pro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
9/23 to 25BrazilOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
9/24JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/24ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalanpcparaguay@gmail.com
9/24 to 25ArgentinaRegional Fernando Loreiroloreirofernando@hotmail.com
9/25SpainRegionalRaul Carrascotebaroldan@hotmail.com
9/25South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/25South KoreaOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/25NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
9/26HKSARRegionalHugo Chansuperhugocyk@yahoo.com
9/30USABen Weider Natural Pro QualifierGary Udit & Ron Hachegudit@comcast.net
    ronhache@unitz.ca
9/30FrancePro QualifierAlliance Physique 2 Frere Franceronhache@unitz.ca
    info@apdffrance.com
10/1South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
10/1JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/1New ZealandRegional + Pro Qualifier (CP)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
10/1ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalanpcparaguay@gmail.com
10/1 to 2SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
10/2RomaniaRegionalWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
10/2BelgiumNatural RegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
10/2LithuaniaRegionalKarolis Zilinskaskulturizmas@yahoo.com
10/7PhilippinesPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
10/7 to 9ArgentinaOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierMaz Ali & Fernando Loreiro & Tamer El Guindyinfo@mrolympiasudamerica.com
10/8GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
10/8PortugalRegionalMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
10/8MexicoRegionalM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
10/8United KingdomNatural Regional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
10/8New ZealandPro Qualifier (NZ only)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
10/8 to 9ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
10/8 to 9ItalyOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
10/9BulgariaRegionalMartin Rusanovbalkangprix@gmail.com
10/15South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
10/15GermanyRegionalEric Berniere.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
10/15HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranits & Peter Sebestyeninfo@fitparade.hu
10/15NorwayPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
10/15New ZealandNatural Regional + Pro Qualifier (BIK)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
10/15 to 16HungaryPro QualifierIldiko Buranits & Peter Sebestyeninfo@fitparade.hu
10/15 to 16SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
10/22GermanyRegionalDennis Jamespro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
10/22PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
10/22United KingdomNatural Regional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
10/22DubaiPro QualifierAdel al Ali & Mo Barakatadel@oxygengyms.com
    mobarakat1026@gmail.com
10/22 to 23ArgentinaRegionalMarcelo Gilinfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
10/22 to 23MexicoRegionalM&M Promotionsinfo@mexicograndbattle.com
10/22 to 23MexicoPro QualifierM&M Promotionsinfo@mexicograndbattle.com
10/23PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
10/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/23SwitzerlandRegionalKathi Fleigregistration@1upevents.ch
10/28 to 30IndiaOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierSheru Aangrishsheru@sheruclassic.com
10/29GermanyPro QualifierDennis Jamespro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
10/29South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
10/29SwedenRegionalHanne Gaineshanne.gaines@swedishfitness.se
10/29New ZealandRegional + Pro Qualifier (MP)Moe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
10/29 to 30ColombiaRegionalMaz Ali & Alejandro Santosnpcworldwidecol@gmail.com
10/30SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
10/30ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
10/30DenmarkRegional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
11/4 to 6SpainEuropean Championships Pro QualifierEmilio Martinez & Barbara Bagnuoloemilio@emiliomartinez.com
    bb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/5MexicoRegionalM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
11/5New ZealandRegionalMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
11/6GermanyRegionalDennis Jamespro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
11/11 to 12BoliviaRegionalSonia Wanda Guarichisoniawanda20@hotmail.com
11/12United KingdomNatural Regional2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
11/12SwedenRegionalHanne Gaineshanne.gaines@swedishfitness.se
11/12 to 13RomaniaPro QualifierWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
11/13JapanOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
11/13ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/13MexicoRegionalM&M Promotionsinfo@mexicograndbattle.com
    ronhache@unitz.ca
11/19ThailandRegionalMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
11/19ThailandPro QualifierMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
11/19ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalanpcparaguay@gmail.com
11/19ChinaRegionalHugo Chansuperhugocyk@yahoo.com
11/19 to 20ChileRegionalCarlos Alvarezinfo@npcworldwide.cl
11/19 to 20GeorgiaPro QualifierBen Samimibehnam2511@aol.com
11/19 to 20ItalyEuropean Masters ChampionshipsNPC WorldWiderchang@ifbbpro.com
    bb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/19 to 20EcuadorRegional  
11/20DenmarkPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
11/23LibyaPro QualifierMo Barakat & Mohamed Ashouremobarakat1026@gmail.com
11/25 to 26SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinez & Juan Carlos Beltranemilio@emiliomartinez.com
11/25 to 27District of TaiwanPro QualifierJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com
11/26 to 27BrazilPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
11/26 to 27BrazilMaster Pro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
11/27TunisiaPro QualifierMo Barakatmobarakat1026@gmail.com
11/28UruguayRegionalMarta Aguiarexpodeportesyritmos@gmail.com
12/2South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
12/2 to 4ArgentinaRegionalFernando Loreiroinfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
12/2 to 4ArgentinaPro QualifierFernando Loreiroinfo@fma-argentina.com.ar
12/3KazakhstanPro QualifierChris Minnesevents@centerpodium.com
12/3United KingdomNatural Pro Qualifier2 Bros Prosinfo@2bpevents.com
12/3CyprusRegionalMoe Elmoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
12/3AustriaPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
12/4South AfricaPro QualifierChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
12/7MalaysiaRegionalHugo Chansuperhugocyk@yahoo.com
12/9 to 11ColombiaRegionalAlejandro Santosnpcworldwidecol@gmail.com
12/9 to 11ColombiaRegional  
12/10JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
12/10NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
12/11MexicoRegionalM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
12/11MexicoNational Pro QualifierM&Minfo@mexicograndbattle.com
12/11NetherlandsPro QualifierLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
12/13 to 14USAOlympia Amateur Pro QualifierOlympia Productionsamateur@mrolympia.com
12/21HKSARPro QualifierHugo Chansuperhugocyk@yahoo.com