2022 International Regional & Pro Qualifier Contest Schedule

DATECOUNTRYTYPE OF EVENTPROMOTERCONTACT INFO
1/13 to 14Saudi ArabiaPro QualifierAbdulaziz Awad Alanazimobarakat1026@gmail.com
2/18 to 19ColombiaNatural RegionalIbon Palacioibon2624@hotmail.com
2/19JapanPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
2/19 to 20ColombiaNatural Pro QualifierIbon Palacioibon2624@hotmail.com
2/26South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
3/12MoroccoPro QualifierMo Barakat  mobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/13JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
3/19South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/19LibyaPro QualifierMo Barakatmobarakat1026@gmail.com
3/20UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
3/20South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/26BermudaPro QualifierSerge Saricsergesaric@gmail.com
3/26 to 27ThailandPro QualifierMoe Elmoussawi moesmuscle@yahoo.com
3/27ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
3/27MexicoRegionalFrank Diazamericanmusclesupply@gmail.com
3/27South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3/27NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
4/3UKPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4/4SerbiaRegionalChris Minnesevents@centerpodium.com
4/9South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/9FinlandRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4/10South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/10SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
4/16UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4/16South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
4/16South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
4/16 to 17District of TaiwanRegionalJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com 
4/22 to 24BrazilArnold AmateurTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
4/23MexicoRegionalSlawomir Porowskislawomirporowski@icloud.com
4/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
4/23NorwayRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4/23PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
4/23BulgariaRegionalMartin Rusanovbalkangprix@gmail.com
4/24ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
4/24South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/24SpainRegionalEmilio Martinez & Juan Carlos Beltranemilio@emiliomartinez.com
4/30AustriaRegionalHarald Schobernow@npcaustria.at
4/30South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
4/30South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/30PortugalRegionalMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
4/30 to 5/1SwedenPro QualifierHanne Gaineshanne.gaines@swedishfitness.se
5/1PortugalPro QualifierMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
5/1South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/1UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5/1SpainRegionalGabriel Oparegabrielopare88@hotmail.com
5/3JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/7South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/7GermanyRegionalDennis Wolfthewolfxxl@aol.com
5/7HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranitsinfo@fitparade.hu
5/8NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
5/8South KoreaPro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/8SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
5/14IrelandPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
5/14GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
5/15UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5/15South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/21DenmarkRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5/21North MacedoniaRegionalIldiko Buranits & Afrim Alitiinfo@fitparade.hu 
    afrim_angl@hotmail.com
5/21North MacedoniaPro QualifierIldiko Buranits & Afrim Alitiinfo@fitparade.hu
    afrim_angl@hotmail.com
5/21RussiaPro QualifierOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
5/21JapanPro QualifierTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/22ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
5/22MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
5/22SpainRegionalTeba Roldantebaroldan@hotmail.com
5/27South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
5/28South AfricaPro QualifierChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
5/28GermanyRegionalEric Berniere.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
5/28JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/28PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
5/29PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
5/29UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5/29SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
5/29MexicoRegionalCayden & Brittany Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
6/3 to 4SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
6/3 to 4CanadaPro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
6/4JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/4South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/5South KoreaNatural Pro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/11AustriaPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
6/12UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
6/18FinlandRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
6/18South KoreaPro QualifierSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
6/19JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/19SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
6/23 to 26BrazilPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
6/24 to 25MexicoPro QualifierCayden & Brittany Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
6/26UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/2MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
7/2 to 3SpainBen Weider WW ClassicsEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
7/3South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/3JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/3UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/8 to 10PortugalPro QualifierMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
7/9South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/9AustriaRegional + Natural RegionalHarald Schobernow@npcaustria.at
7/10South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/16JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/16South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/16 to 17CanadaPro QualifierMichelle Krackinfo@vancouverproshow.com
7/17SpainRegionalTeba Roldantebaroldan@hotmail.com
7/17UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/23FinlandPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/23MexicoRegionalGabriel Velascogvelascomur@gmail.com
7/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/24ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
7/30JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/30CanadaNatural Pro QualifierRudy Jambrosicrudy.jambrosic@gmail.com
7/31UKPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/31South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
8/5 to 6SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
8/6JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/6MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
8/13JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/14UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
8/14South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
8/19 to 21RomaniaAmateur OlympiaWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
8/20NorwayRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
8/20JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/27South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
8/27 to 28JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/28UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
9/3AustriaRegionalHarald Schobernow@npcaustria.at
9/4AustriaPro QualifierHarald Schobernow@npcaustria.at
9/4JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/4South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/4SpainRegionalGabriel Oparegabrielopare88@hotmail.com
9/8 to 11BrazilAmateur OlympiaTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
9/8 to 11ItalyPro QualifierBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
9/10MexicoRegionalMarko Portillomarkoclauvane@gmail.com
9/10PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
9/11UKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
9/11JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/17South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
9/17South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/17PhilippinesPro QualifierPro MediaLahainamae@gmail.com
9/17MexicoRegionalHumberto Kauffmannhumberto@atlasbodybuilding.com
9/17 to 18District of TaiwanRegionalJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com 
9/17 to 18PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
9/18South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/23 to 24UKArnold Amateur2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
9/24South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/24JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/24MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
9/24 to 25MexicoPro QualifierMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
9/25SpainRegionalRaul Carrascotebaroldan@hotmail.com
9/25South KoreaAmateur OlympiaAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/25NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
10/1VietnamPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
10/1South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
10/1JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/1 to 2SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemilio@emiliomartinez.com
10/2FrancePro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/2RomaniaRegionalWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
10/7ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
10/7PhilippinesPro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
10/7 to 9ItalyPro QualifierBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
10/8GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
10/8PortugalRegionalMr. Big Evolutionambdesportivos@gmail.com
10/8MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
10/9UKNatural Regional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/9BulgariaRegionalMartin Rusanovbalkangprix@gmail.com
10/15South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
10/15GermanyRegionalEric Berniere.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
10/15HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranits & Peter Sebestyeninfo@fitparade.hu
10/15NorwayPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/15 to 16HungaryPro QualifierIldiko Buranits & Peter Sebestyeninfo@fitparade.hu
10/16SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
10/22GermanyRegionalDennis Wolfthewolfxxl@aol.com
10/22PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
10/23PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
10/23UKNatural Regional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/23JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/29DenmarkRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/29GermanyPro QualifierDennis Jamespro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
10/29South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
10/30SpainRegionalPablo Martinezpabloms7@hotmail.com
10/30ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/4 to 6SpainEuropean ChampionshipsEmilio Martinez & Barbara Bagnuoloemilio@emiliomartinez.com
    bb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/5MexicoRegionalMLMinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
11/12BahamasPro QualifierSerge Saricsergesaric@gmail.com
11/12 to 13JapanAmateur OlympiaTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
11/12 to 13RomaniaPro QualifierWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
11/13UKNatural Regional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
11/19DenmarkPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
11/19USABen Weider NaturalsGary Udit & Ron Hachegudit@comcast.net
    ronhache@unitz.ca
11/19 to 20District of TaiwanPro QualifierJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com 
11/20ItalyRegionalBarbara Bagnuolobb.ifbbproitaly@gmail.com
11/25 to 26SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinez & Juan Carlos Beltranemilio@emiliomartinez.com
11/25 to 27BrazilNational Pro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
11/25 to 27BrazilMaster Pro QualifierTamer El-Guindytamer@musclecontest.com
12/2South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
12/3South Africa Pro QualifierChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
12/3KazakhstanPro QualifierChris Minnesevents@centerpodium.com
12/3JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
12/4UKNatural Pro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
12/10NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
12/10 to 11MexicoNational Pro QualifierGary Udit & MLMgudit@comcast.net
    info@monterreybodybuilding.com
12/11NetherlandsPro QualifierLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com