IFBB PRO Products Pages

Congratulations Bodybuilding 2010

Submitted by IFBB Pro League Staff


ALL ROADS BEGIN AND END AT THE OLYMPIA: A new competitive season technically begins with the Olympia competitions, since the top 6 finalists from the Mr., 202, Ms., Fitness, Figure and Bikini Olympia become the first athletes who qualify for the next year's Olympia.  A competitive season also ends at the Olympia as this event stands as the focal point of an entire year of qualifying competitions, beginning with the previous year's Olympia.  Either way you look at it – whether beginning or end – the Olympia is the "Biggest Physique Show On Earth".

The IFBB Professional League salutes all of its professional athletes who competed in the 2009-2010 competitive season and congratulates this season's Champions.

Toney Freeman
2009 Sacramento Pro

Melvin Anthony
2010 Phoenix Pro

Roc Shabazz
2010 Phoenix Pro 202

Yaxeni Oriquen
2010 Phoenix Pro

Kai Greene
2010 Arnold Classic

Iris Kyle
2010 Ms. International

Kai Greene
2010 Australia Pro

Hidetada Yamagishi
2010 Europa Show of Champions

Eduardo Da Silva Correa
2010 Europa Show of Champions 202

Roelly Winklaar
2010 New York Pro

Kevin English
2010 New York Pro 202

Cathy LeFrancois
2010 New York Pro

Ben White
2010 Pro Bodybuilding Weekly Pro

Jose Raymond
2010 Pro Bodybuilding Weekly Pro 202

Brigita Brezovac
2010 Pro Bodybuilding Weekly Pro

Edward Nunn
2010 Europa Battle of Champions

Jose Raymond
2010 Europa Battle of Champions 202

Brigita Brezovac
2010 Europa Battle of Champions

David Henry
2010 Jacksonville Pro 202

Ibrahim Essa Obiad
2010 Europa Supershow

Seth Feroce
2010 Europa Supershow 202

Ronny Rockel
2010 Mr. Europe Pro

Stan McQuay
2010 John Simmons Pro 202

Iris Kyle
2010 Ms. Olympia

Kevin English
2010 Olympia 202

Jay Cutler
2010 Mr. Olympia

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.

Related Articles


2015 Pro Contest Schedule

Mr. Olympia

AMI Logo


© 1946-2015 IFBB Professional League, All Rights Reserved